The Ripple Award

The Ripple Award is an award recognising a Fellow for their outstanding contribution to the objectives of the Peter Cullen Trust and the Fellows Network through their work and engagement within the water sector and the Peter Cullen Trust. It is awarded each year at one of the graduation cocktail events with nominations from Fellows.

Previous winners:

2021: Kaye Cavanagh, Fellow 2011

2019: Chris Arnott, Fellow 2010

2018:  Kirsten Shelley, Fellow 2011

2017:  Sarina Loo, Fellow 2010

2016:  Susie Williams, Fellow 2011

Start typing and press Enter to search